Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Caldwell Street Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Ashlee Simpson
Secretary: Wendy Groulx
Staff Rep(s): Denise Packard-MacDougall

Meetings will be held between 6:30-7:30 p.m. on the following dates:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.