Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Caldwell Street Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2020-21 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Kate Murray
Secretary: Wendy Groulx
Staff Rep(s): Denise Packard-MacDougall

Meetings will be held between 6:00-7:00 p.m. virtually each month.  Our first meeting was held on October 19, 2020.  At that meeting, council members elected Kate Murray as the Council Chair for 2020-2021.   

Meetings this year: 
October 19, 2020
November 19, 2020
January 14, 2021
February/April/May meeting dates still to be set.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.